Shared Workspace Inspiration

14 Apr

Good morning! In our new home my husband and I have a dedicated office which is quite a luxury for us. As of right now it is two separate small desks that don’t exactly match. I am really looking forward to creating a shared office space that is functional, but also that looks way better than what we are dealing with now. I’m thinking a large vintage inspired rug (as I mentioned last week I am kinda obsessed) and a long white desk. I am also hoping to replace the dim ceiling fan with a fabulous fixture. Here is where I am getting some of my inspiration.

Shared Office Space Inspiration

via

Shared Office Inspiration | The Suite Life Designs

via

Shared Workspace Inspiration | The Suite Life Designs

via

Shared Workspace Inspiration

via

Workspace Inspiration | The Suite Life Designs

via

Shared Office Inspiration | The Suite Life Designs

via

sig

Leave a Reply

