Wednesday Wants: Spring Fever

18 Feb

Happy Wednesday! I know most of the country is putting up with a crazy winter, but here in California it has been feeling like spring. I have spring fever! I love the warmer weather and all the fresh new products that are out for the season. I have found 15 of my favorites to share with you.

Wednesday-Wants-Spring-Fever

1. Brasserie Bench | 2. Rifle Paper Co. Notepad | 3. Hooked Stripe Pillow | 4. Mod Mortar + Pestle | 5. Taman Lamp | 6. Venice Art Print | 7. Straylight Throw | 8. Sun Lover Chair | 9. Tory Burch Embellished Tote | 10. Spotted Terra Cotta Bowl | 11. Micro Dot Pot | 12. Maritime Pillow | 13. Mid-Century Lounge Chair | 14. SJP Beatrix Sandal | 15. Loeffler Randall Espadrilles

sig

2 Responses to “Wednesday Wants: Spring Fever”

  1. Jennifer @ Brave New Home February 19, 2015 at 3:49 pm #

    I know, it feels like winter never happened in these parts. I am digging that lamp and currently crushing on inky blues so that bowl is right up my alley, too.

    • thesuitelifedesigns February 19, 2015 at 5:40 pm #

      I am really loving blues and whites right now too. May have to do a post about it 😉

Leave a Reply

