Gallery Wall + Minted

9 Jan

Happy Friday! I’m sure most of you are familiar with Minted. If not, now is the time to become very familiar. Minted is a one stop shop. You can find beautiful pieces of art from tons of independent artists. You can customize holiday cards and announcements. (If you are getting married you should check out their new collection of Save the Dates!) You can find fabrics and home decor. The options are endless! I have been a customer of Minted for years. We ordered our holiday cards from them this year and I have purchased pieces of art that add personality to my home. When looking for new and interesting art I always look at Minted first. Especially now living in a new home, we have walls to fill! I went through the thousands (yes thousands!) and pulled together a few of my favorites. I am also sharing my gallery wall we put together in our living room featuring one of my favorite prints from Minted.

Minted-art-SLD-Picks

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

When creating my gallery wall I wanted it to feel collected. I took my time finding things to frame. I mixed in art, mini canvases I painted, personal pictures, and paper I found at Paper Source. Over time I plan to add to it, but for now it is finished. My Minted All in the Details print fits in perfectly.

 The Suite Life Designs Gallery Wall

The Suite Life Designs Gallery Wall

The Suite Life Designs Gallery Wall

The Suite Life Designs Gallery Wall

I look forward to sharing more home projects as they happen. Be sure to check out Minted for all sorts of wonderful inspiration. Have a fabulous weekend!

sig

Leave a Reply

