Creating a Living Space with Chairish

30 Sep

I’m sure some of you have heard of Chairish, if not you will definitely want to check them out! Chairish is a wonderful site that allows people to buy and sell furniture and decor. You will find some amazing vintage pieces that will complete any space. I have created a living space using fun finds from Chairish. I always use color in my designs, so this space started with a fabulous purple chair. You can find other accent chairs that can inspire your own design here. Take a look!

Chairish-Living-Space

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

After starting with the purple chair I then found my other large items. I like adding color through accents. Throw pillows, accent chairs, drapery, etc. So that is what I did here. You don’t want to overwhelm a space with too much color so that is why this accent chair is perfect. It was so hard to choose pieces because I found so many great options.

I hope you all visit Chairish and get inspired by the new finds that show up everyday!

sig

Leave a Reply

