Home Decor: What You Can Get Under $75

25 Sep

Fall is officially here which means the holidays are right around the corner. This is an expensive time of year, but you should still be able to add some great upgrades to your home. I am showing you what you can get for just $75 at 3 of my favorite home decor stores. Check it out!

Target-under-$75

Throw Pillow | Faceted Vase | Salt and Pepper Shakers | Geometric Candle Holder | Accent Rug

Ikea-Under-$75

Prints | Bowl | Task Lamp | Faux Sheepskin | Pillow

cb2-under$75

Pillow | Arrow Hook | Gold Bowl | Faceted Vase | Hour Glass

 What do you think of these budget friendly pieces?

sig

2 Responses to “Home Decor: What You Can Get Under $75”

  1. Jennifer @ Brave New Home September 25, 2014 at 11:40 am #

    Fellow bloggers kill me sharing their Target finds! Haha. I try to go only once every month or two purposely so I won’t buy up a storm but that Nate vase is soooo great. I really like this roundup of things you can get under $75. A nice little reminder that you don’t need a ton of money to exude a ton of style ; ]

    • thesuitelifedesigns September 25, 2014 at 12:30 pm #

      Thanks! I try not to go down the home aisles every time I visit Target because I always leave with something. I am all about getting more for less!

Leave a Reply

