Wednesday Wants: Fall Favorites

3 Sep

Good morning! I hope you all had a great long weekend! I can’t believe Summer is over and we are transitioning into Fall. Part of me is sad because I love Summer, but I am also excited for Fall. I love the cooler weather, layers, and warm colors. I have pulled together some of my favorite new pieces for Fall.

wednesday-wants-fall

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

sig

One Response to “Wednesday Wants: Fall Favorites”

  1. hearthavenhome September 3, 2014 at 8:12 pm #

    I love all of your picks! Especially that Rebecca Minkoff bag… Swoon!

Leave a Reply

