Home Tour: Castaway Chic

10 Jul

Yesterday I shared some of my favorite spaces that feel like summer all year round. One of those spaces was a beautiful bedroom that belongs to the home I am showing you today. When I saw the home in Lonny Magazine I fell in love and knew I had to share with you. This vacation home in the Bahamas designed by Alessandra Branca is full of sophisticated tropical style. I really like the juxtaposition of different styles and patterns used throughout the house.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

via

Isn’t this home dreamy?? I love the updated tropical feel throughout the home. The use of different textures and patterns really make this space stand out. I cannot choose a favorite space because they are all so beautiful. Do you have a favorite?

 sig

Leave a Reply

