Summer Style

9 Jul

Good morning! Summer is in full swing and it is my favorite season. I love the warm weather, being outside, and the relaxed feeling. I wish summer would last forever! Today I’m showing you some beautiful spaces that feel like summer all year round. The key is relaxed colors and fabrics. More casual pieces using wicker or rattan. Take a look at some of my favorite spaces.

01

via

bedroom

via

blue bedroom

via

coastal dining room

via

india hicks

kitchen

outdoor space

tom-scheerer-shiplap

sig

Leave a Reply

