Reflect Your Style with One King’s Lane

20 Jun

Good morning! I was recently approached by One King’s Lane to create my ideal vanity set up starting with the perfect mirror from their new collection. Mirrors are the perfect place to start when designing your vanity because the style you choose can set the mood for your whole space. As many of you know from reading my blog I always tend to be drawn toward casual, comfortable spaces with coastal touches. That was the look I was going for with my vanity space.

OKL-Reflectyourstyle

Mirror | Lamp | Desk | Mint Julep Vase | Chair | Mirrored Tray

I have a few beauty products that you would definitely find on my vanity.

Beauty Favorites: Tory Burch Perfume | Sugar Lip Treatment | Butter London Nail Polish | Benefit Cosmetics Erase Paste

I found the perfect wood framed mirror to set the tone for the rest of my furniture choices. It fits with my style and I really like mixing materials. The rattan chair adds extra flair and texture. Storage and lighting are always important in any vanity space. I chose a desk with a few drawers to store beauty products and a pretty table lamp for extra lighting. I always like to store things I use everyday out in the open so they are easy to access. The gold mirrored tray is perfect for displaying beauty products and keeping them organized. The mint julep vase is perfect for storing makeup brushes.

Here are a few more of my favorite mirrors you can find right now at One King’s Lane:

OKL-Mirrors

Walnut Burl Wood | Gilded Frame | Round Jute | Sunburst Black Lacquer

One King’s Lane is a one stop shop for everything you may need to create beautiful spaces.

sig

One Response to “Reflect Your Style with One King’s Lane”

  1. Mimi June 26, 2014 at 1:52 pm #

    That tray!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Mimi
    http://thisdomesticateddiva.com

Leave a Reply

