Gallery Wall Inspiration

28 Apr

Good morning! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! I have been gathering frames to start a gallery wall for a while now and never devoted the time to really get the project started. So yesterday I finally took some time and laid everything out. I am now in the process of finding artwork to fill my frames. I put together my layout first so I can then determine the orientation of my artwork. I posted a picture of the progress on Instagram yesterday. If you didn’t see make sure to follow me! I have added in one mirror and 2 small canvases that I will paint. I like adding in pieces other than just frames to break it up. This gallery wall project is also on my 101 in 1001 list, so that gives me the extra motivation to get it done. If you have any go to art sources I’d love to hear your feedback! Here are some of my favorite gallery wall layouts.

colorful gallery

via

gallery wall inspiration

via

gallery wall

via

gallery

via

office gallery

via

serena and lily

small gallery

via

I look forward to sharing my finished gallery wall soon!

sig

Leave a Reply

