Home Tour: Eclectic Glam

17 Apr

Good morning! I have a stunning home tour to share with you today! I was perusing Style At Home (as I often do) and came across a home I knew I needed to share with you. I love finding spaces that use unexpected design and this home does just that. Style At Home design editor Jessica Waks transforms this home into her forever home. Every space has a new bold element. The pops of color and pattern are so fun I am completely obsessed!

Entry

living room

living room 2

hallway

dining room

master bedroom

This dresser is an IKEA hack!

bedroom

bathroom

den

via

Pretty fabulous right? Which is your favorite space? I am torn between the entry (because I’m obsessed with the floor), the powder room (love everything), and the den. Also pretty in love with the bedroom. So I guess I really don’t have a favorite because I love it all! Here’s how you can get the eclectic glam look for yourself!

Gtthelook-eclectic-glam

Mirror | Dogs | Striped Pillow | Lavender Pillow | Loveseat | Malachite Boxes | Coffee Table | Hermes Throw | Accent Table

sig

Leave a Reply

