Fashion Friday: 10 under $100

11 Apr

Good morning! Happy Friday! I love finding good deals. Who doesn’t?? I love shopping, but I hate spending a lot of money on a single item. I always look for pieces I know I will wear many times before investing. You don’t need to have an unlimited budget to dress the way you want. I have found 1o very fashionable items all under $100 that can add a fresh touch to your wardrobe.

10under100

1. Vertical Stripe Maxi Dress $79 | 2. Pleat Top $58 | 3. Lace Detail Top $79 | 4. V-Neck Maxi Dress $79 | 5. Tan Bag $89 | 6. Rebecca Minkoff Tank $78 | 7. Bauble Bar Frontal Necklace $46 | 8. Patterned Loafers $89 | 9. Suede Gladiator Sandals $98 | 10. Striped Skirt $70

Have a great weekend!

sig

Leave a Reply

