Home Tour: Cobble Hill Townhouse

8 Apr

Good morning! I hope you all had a great weekend. I was away all weekend with one of my best girl friends. We had a lot of fun, but now it is back to reality! Today I have a beautiful townhouse to share with you. I pinned an image of the kitchen a few weeks ago and it stuck with me. This Cobble Hill townhouse is designed by New York Designer Blair Harris. I love the character and details used throughout. Take a look!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

via

Isn’t this home beautiful? I love the rustic meets modern details in the kitchen. The built-ins around the doorway leading into the dining area is another beautiful touch. The moldings and wood floors add a lot of character to this home. One thing I love about the east coast is all the amazing details homes have that are from so long ago. What is your favorite space?

sig

Leave a Reply

