Oscars Fashion

3 Mar

Good morning! Did you all watch the Oscars? Ellen did an amazing job of hosting. I look forward to the Oscars every year. I especially look forward to the fashion! I love seeing all the beautiful gowns. Here are my best dressed women and men.

Cate Giorgio Armani

Cate Blanchett in Giorgio Armani- She is FLAWLESS!

Lupita PradaLupita Nyong’o in Prada. I love this soft blue color on her skin tone.

Jennifer DiorJennifer Lawrence in Dior. This silhouette is so pretty on her.

Kate Atelier VersaceKate Hudson in Atelier Versace. Love the details on this gown.

Angelina Elie Saab

Angelina Jolie in Elie Saab. The details in the beading is so beautiful. I love the sleeves too.

Portia Naeem Khan

Portia De Rossi in Naeem Khan. I absolutely love the patterned details. I like this dress because it is so different. She looks beautiful.

Sandra Alexander Mcqueen

Sandra Bullock in Alexander McQueen. I love this color and draping on her. She always looks stunning.

Jared Leto

Jared Leto. I love the white jacket and pop of red in his tie. I love him!

LeonardoLeonardo DiCaprio can’t go wrong with the classic tux. He always looks great.

matthew mcconaughey

Matthew McConaughey. Loving his white jacket. So happy he won for his performance!

Who was your best dressed?

sig

Leave a Reply

