Fashion Friday: SJP Shoe Collection

28 Feb

Happy Friday all! Have you heard the exciting news? Sarah Jessica Parker has come out with a super fabulous shoe line exclusively at Nordstom! SJP can do no wrong in my eyes. I always loved her character Carrie’s fashion on Sex and The City and SJP’s style is just as fabulous. The collection is inspired by New York in the late 70s to early 80s. She partnered with the president of Manolo Blahnik (very fitting if you are a fan of Sex and The City) to create these pieces. They range from strappy sandals to colorful suede pumps. They are all so beautiful. The Coveteur recently gave us a sneak peek at the fabulous shoes.

shoes

shoes2

shoes3

shoes4

shoes5

sjp shoes

flower shoes

sjpvia

Isn’t she flawless? So beautiful. The shoes are perfect for spring. I love the vibrant colors and all the different styles. Here are my favorite picks:

SJP-Shoe-Collection

Gorgeous right?? The SJP collection also features handbags and a few trench coats. All equally as fabulous. I know I will be heading to Nordstrom this weekend to check these out in person luckily our store is one of the lucky ones carrying the new line. Will you be checking them out too?

Have a great weekend!!

sig

2 Responses to “Fashion Friday: SJP Shoe Collection”

  1. lessthanperfectmama March 1, 2014 at 6:13 am #

    I think the “slim” is my fave so far. I’ll have to check it out the next time I’m in Nordstrom. Thanks for the info!

Leave a Reply

