Fashion Friday: Valentine’s Day

7 Feb

Happy Friday! First of all today is the 2 year anniversary of The Suite Life Designs! I can’t believe it! I actually forgot, but wordpress reminded me. I want to take a moment to thank all of you for following along this journey. I love all your comments and likes. I hope to expand and revamp the blog to make it even better over the next year.

Valentine’s Day is a week away so I thought I would pull together a few outfit inspirations for you. To be quite honest my husband and I don’t do too much for Valentine’s Day which is fine by me. We change it up between me making a nice dinner at home and going out somewhere special. I am a casual kind of gal. I like to get dressed up every once in a while, but I much prefer to wear jeans and a nice top to a dress and heels. The outfits I have pulled together range from casual to dressy all of which are great for Valentine’s Day at home to a fancy night out.

Casual-VDay

Top | Jeans | Earrings | Ring | Flats | Bag

Date-Night-VDay

Top | Clutch | Pants | Flower Necklace | Jacket | Lipstick | Booties | Bracelets

Glam-VDay-Outfit

Dress | Pumps | Necklace | Clutch | Lipgloss | Stacked Rings | Nail Polish

Do any of these fit your style? I happen to like them all, but I would most likely wear the first two. The last one is what I feel like I’d wear when I “grow up”. I hope you all have a great weekend!

sig

Leave a Reply

