Jillian Harris’s Vintage-Ispired Style

6 Jan

Good morning! I hope you all had a great weekend! Today I am sharing some beautiful vintage-inspired spaces designed by interior designer Jillian Harris. I have been a fan of Jillian for many years and love her style. She launched an online vintage boutique Charlie Ford this past summer. There are so many great finds! I love vintage pieces incorporated into a contemporary spaces and Jillian does this flawlessly. Check out some of her favorite vintage-inspired spaces.

1I love the mix of contemporary and vintage items in this living room. For example, the gold mirror and modern orb chandelier.

2This space mixes masculine and feminine pieces to create a cohesive look.

3

4

5This is my personal favorite. The headboard and chandelier are FABULOUS! I love the creamy colors with the pop of blue.

6These antique pieces add some character for brunch.

7via

How dreamy is this bathroom? I love the white with accents of wood.

What do you think of these vintage-inspired spaces? Which is your favorite?

sig

Leave a Reply

