Fashion Friday: Winged Satchels

3 Jan

I have been eying winged satchels for quite some time now. I think it’s almost time I break down and get my hands on one. I love that these winged satchels have become popular because that means they are easier to find in any price range. The winged look is so classic and can be worn for many years to come. I have rounded up 12 of my favorites in every price range.

SLD-Winged-Satchels

Budget: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Mid-Range: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Splurge: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Are you loving this handbag style too? Although I would love one from the splurge column, better known as the in your dreams column, there are some really great options under $500. I am really loving the color blocked satchels. They add a modern pop of color to the classic style. Which is your favorite?

sig

Leave a Reply

