Dreaming of a Pink Christmas

19 Dec

Pink has always been one of my favorite colors. What is better than a pink Christmas? There is something so whimsical and sorta glamorous about a pink Christmas. I have been seeing tons of wonderful inspiration floating around and thought I would share with you.

attirevia

How fabulous and glam is this tree decorating attire!?!

pink tree

christmas

living room

via

sugar paper

via

pink xmas treevia

treevia

packages

 Do you love this fun splash of color? I think adding pink to Christmas decor is so fun and non-traditional. I know my husband would never agree to a pink tree, but they are so fun to look at! What do you think?

sig

Leave a Reply

