Fashion Friday: Wantable Accessories

8 Nov

Good morning! Happy Friday! This week has been crazy, so I am definitely looking forward to the weekend. I recently was lucky enough to receive a box of beautiful accessories from the company Wantable. Wantable is a fabulous company that creates boxes of accessories, intimates, and makeup tailored to your tastes and likings. Each month you have the chance to receive new items curated by their stylists. I have never subscribed to a service like this because I was always scared I wouldn’t like the items chosen for me (I can be quite picky.) I was very pleased with the accessories picked for me. Wantable has a very thorough way of finding out what you like and dislike through questions and images. The box of accessories I received definitely reflected my likes. So for $36  a month you can get a beautiful box of goodies! My box had 2 rings, a necklace, and some cute new shades. One other thing about this company that I love is I got my box in the mail literally 2 days after I ordered! It was amazing. These boxes are also great gift ideas! Check out what I got!

IMG_0032

IMG_0044

IMG_0041

IMG_0049

Great pieces right? You should all check out their site and sign up even only to try it out for a month. It is definitely worth the cost for the quality of items you get. Click this link to sign up!

Have a great weekend!

sig

Leave a Reply

