Happy Halloween!

31 Oct

Happy Halloween!! Is it just me or did it sneak up on you this year? I like Halloween, but it is definitely not one of my favorite holidays. I’ve never been a fan of the scary decor. I like more of the metalics and shine. If you saw my painted pumpkins I posted you can tell I like the gold and white/black combo. Here are some of my favorite “grown up” Halloween decor ideas.

door

mantlevia

pumpkins

halloween

Pillow | Cake Platter | Hand | Pumpkin Candle | Candelabra | Gold Pumpkins | Skull | Cake Stand

What is your Halloween decorating style?

sig

2 Responses to “Happy Halloween!”

  1. Alana October 31, 2013 at 9:02 am #

    Mollye, love that pillow! We gave that freakish gold hand some love on our Day of the Dead post, too! http://bit.ly/17WymW8 Happy Halloween xx

Leave a Reply

