Accent Tables

17 Oct

Good morning! Today I have another budget, mid-range, splurge post for you. Last time I focused on bedroom dressers. Today I will share a variety of accent tables for you. When looking for new furniture it is always important to find something you love. No matter your budget I think there is something for everyone in this round up. Enjoy!

Accent-Tables

Budget: Lucinda Side Table $194 | Martini Side Table $149 | Crescent Heights $245 | Iron Wire Table $59.99 

Mid-Range: Gold Weave Side Table $445 | Mirrored Mirrored Table $449 | Granger Nesting Tables $399 | Kendall Cafe Table $498

Splurge: Blair Round Table $614 | Orleans Gold Leaf Table $1320 | Aphrodite Side Table $506 | Arden Side Table $695

I really like all of these options (duh I picked them!), but I am really loving the gold and brass side tables. They make quite an impact. I also really like the wood nesting tables. They can go with a variety of decor styles. Which style is your favorite?

sig

2 Responses to “Accent Tables”

  1. Jennifer @ Brave New Home October 17, 2013 at 3:02 pm #

    Love the gold martini table! Been keeping my eye on that one!

Leave a Reply

