Designer Spotlight: Barrie Benson

8 Oct

Good Morning! I hope you all had a great weekend! Sorry I was MIA yesterday. I was down in Southern California visiting my family and we went to the Kelly Clarkson Maroon 5 concert. It was amazing! Anyways, today I am introducing you to Charlotte based designer Barrie Benson. I’m sure you have seen her work floating around Pinterest. Her designs mix traditional and modern elements to create interesting and fresh spaces. Her work has been featured in many publications such as Domino Magazine, Instyle, and The New York Times. Take a look at her beautiful work.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

via

What do you think? I love her beautiful spaces. I love the layered feel and mixture of patterns. To see more of Barrie’s work take a look at her website.

sig

Leave a Reply

