Designer Spotlight: Natalie Clayman Interiors

18 Sep

Have any of you ever clicked on picture on Pinterest and it leads you down a rabbit hole to a fabulous source? Well that is how I found Natalie Clayman Interiors. And I am so glad I did! Natalie Clayman is a Knoxville, Tennessee based interior designer. She has an amazing attention to detail and a sophisticated, eclectic style. I love her use of texture and patterns to create interesting spaces. Her spaces are happy and crisp. Take a look!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

via

Her spaces are so beautiful! Her bold use of wallpaper in the bathrooms are genius! My favorite space would have to be the mid-century modern living room with the beautiful gold table and Beni Ourain rug. I mean I did a whole post on rugs like that so of course I love it right? Natalie’s sophisticated use of color and layers are really great. Which is your favorite space? To see more of Natalie’s work visit her website.

sig

2 Responses to “Designer Spotlight: Natalie Clayman Interiors”

  1. Elisa September 19, 2013 at 10:42 am #

    That last dining room is gorgeous! I’m loving the grasscloth paper.

Leave a Reply

