Fashion Friday: My Favorite Fall Looks

6 Sep

Happy Friday!! Fall fashion week has just started and it got me looking at some of my favorite retailers for some new fall looks. My style is constantly changing and evolving. I have gathered some of my favorite fall outfits and accessories I would love to add into my wardrobe. Enjoy!

bcbg

BCBG

jcrew

J. Crew

cwonder

C. Wonder

cwonder2

C. Wonder

calypso st barthCalypso St. Barth

Fall Accessories

Crystal Necklace | Kate Spade Bag | Elephant Scarf | DVF Clutch | Coach Flat | BCBG Bootie

I think the item I am most looking to add to my wardrobe is a leather skirt similar to the first image. What are you looking to add to your fall wardrobe?

Have a great weekend!

sig

2 Responses to “Fashion Friday: My Favorite Fall Looks”

  1. stephaniesees September 6, 2013 at 1:09 pm #

    I am love love loving that Calypso sequin striped top and I really wished the J.Crew leather accented leggings looked better on me, because I love them too 😦

    Surrounded by Pretty

    • thesuitelifedesigns September 6, 2013 at 1:28 pm #

      I love the leather accents. I have not tried on those leggings I may end up with the same problem…

Leave a Reply

