Dining Al Fresco

5 Sep

Good morning! I don’t know about you, but I am not quite ready to say goodbye to summer yet. Luckily I live in California where the weather still feels like summer. Dining al fresco is absolutely one of my favorite things. When I ran across this beautiful dinner party Nicole Richie threw in her back yard I knew I had to share it with you. The relaxed and eclectic look is really inviting and perfect for an end of summer party. Take a look!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

via

Isn’t it gorgeous? I love the casual, yet still elegant look. What do you think?

sig

One Response to “Dining Al Fresco”

  1. stephaniesees September 5, 2013 at 6:01 pm #

    Nicole Richie ❤
    Dining al fresco ❤

    Surrounded By Pretty Blog

Leave a Reply

