Get The Look: Sophisticated Bedroom

4 Sep

Good morning! Today I am showing you how to get the look of one of my favorite sophisticated bedrooms. I ran across this image probably about a year ago and have always loved so many elements about this sophisticated grey bedroom. The color palette is soft and relaxing. I also loooove the Morris Lantern. (I even did a post about my love for the lantern here.) Take a look at this beautiful bedroom.

1

Sophisticated and warm right? Well here is how you can get the look for yourself!

Sophisticated bedroom

Paint | Morris Lantern | Art | Roman Shade | Table Lamp | Clock | Side Table | Headboard | Neutral Pillows | Black Pillows | Fur Pillow | Floor Lamp

How do you feel about this space?

sig

One Response to “Get The Look: Sophisticated Bedroom”

  1. Jennifer @ Brave New Home September 12, 2013 at 10:53 am #

    I’ve been in love with this room forever!

Leave a Reply

