Home Tour: Pennsylvania Schoolhouse

3 Sep

Good morning! I hope you all had a great long weekend! My husband and I were very busy this weekend. We bought him a brand new car! We are so happy with it. Neither of us have ever had a brand new car, only used so this is pretty fancy for us. If you follow me on twitter you may have seen a few new additions to my home over the weekend. I found a great new bath rug from the Nate Berkus collection at Target and a pair of pretty new throw pillows at Home Goods. I love finding great deals! Hop over to my twitter to see pics!

Okay, now onto the regular scheduled programming. Today I am sharing a super cute renovated schoolhouse. The homeowners moved into a 1907 schoolhouse and spent 3 years fixing it up. The result is a charming and inviting space full of personality. Take a look!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

via

Isn’t this home great? I love all the vintage touches. My favorite spaces are the bright white kitchen, beautiful bathroom, and the office/ guest bedroom. This home is warm and feels so welcoming. The mix of old and new really makes this home interesting. Which is your favorite space?

sig

2 Responses to “Home Tour: Pennsylvania Schoolhouse”

  1. lessthanperfectmama September 3, 2013 at 2:03 pm #

    What don’t I love about this house??? Umm, nothing. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

