H&M Home

2 Aug

Happy Friday everyone! Another week has flown by! Today I am showing you some new beauties from H&M Home. I love when one of my favorite affordable stores starts carrying home goods. There are a lot of great finds at unbelievably great prices. I have picked some of my favorites I can’t wait to get my hands on. Take a look!

HM Home

1. Ceramic Gold Box | 2. Striped Pillow Cover | 3. Glossy Pillow Cover | 4. Round Glass Vase | 5. Tealight Holder | 6. Wooden Box | 7. Cake Stand | 8. Candle Holder

What do you think? Will you shop H&M Home?

I hope you all have a great weekend!!

sig

5 Responses to “H&M Home”

  1. Clean Slate Designs August 6, 2013 at 7:22 pm #

    Reblogged this on CLEAN SLATE and commented:
    Thank you, SLD, for introducing me to the OUTRAGEOUSLY affordable H&M Home!

  2. rhiannonsinteriors August 7, 2013 at 9:41 am #

    I had no idea. I may have to look into this and write something up to. Great post.

    • thesuitelifedesigns September 11, 2013 at 8:21 pm #

      Thanks! H&M Home is definitely worth a look! (Sorry this comment sat in spam and didn’t see it)

  3. Jennifer @ Brave New Home August 14, 2013 at 9:01 am #

    Love it! And uh, yes! I will definitely be shopping H&M Home. Love it!

Leave a Reply

