Home Tour: C. Wonder Founder J. Christopher Burch Hamptons Beach House

24 Jul

Good morning everyone! Sorry I was MIA for a few days. As I mentioned last week I went home to celebrate my cousin’s wedding and I am getting back into the swing of things. Today I have a beautiful Hamptons Beach house tour for you. This home belongs to C. Wonder founder J. Christopher Burch. If you haven’t yet discovered C. Wonder you should! It is one of my favorite stores! With the help of designer Christopher Maya this Southampton home is transformed into a chic retreat for the fashion and lifestyle entrepreneur. I love all the color and pattern that is injected into this home. Take a look!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

via

What do you think? I love the fabric choices throughout the home. This last image of the guest room is probably my favorite space. I love the patterned headboard against the beautiful wallpaper. It is an unexpected element to pair those two patterns together, but it works perfectly!

sig

One Response to “Home Tour: C. Wonder Founder J. Christopher Burch Hamptons Beach House”

  1. lessthanperfectmama July 24, 2013 at 11:09 am #

    Fresh and colorful, just like the store. Great house! I always find something good when I shop at C. Wonder.

Leave a Reply

