Fashion Friday: Fabulous Finds Under $25

19 Jul

Happy Friday!! I am so excited for the weekend. I am heading home to LA for the weekend to celebrate my cousin’s wedding. It will be so great to see my family. Today I am showing you some FAB fashion finds all under $25! I don’t know about you, but summer time can be expensive! I admit I am a shopaholic, BUT I always find good deals. I very rarely pay full price for anything. I love finding good quality items at unbelievable prices. I found some great fashion finds that can fit into anyone’s budget. Take a look!

Fashion Finds under $25

1. Tie Waist Dress | 2. Tassel Necklace | 3. Geometric Statement Necklace | 4. Peplum Top | 5. Cap Toe Flats | 6. Sequin Clutch

Aren’t these great? Have a great weekend!!

sig

Leave a Reply

