Chrome Based Pedestal Sinks

9 Jul

When roaming around Pinterest I often notice trends or other eye catching interior details. One I have noticed is chrome based pedestal bathroom sinks. They have a classic, slightly industrial, clean look. I think these sinks are beautiful. Although I am not convinced they are completely functional (I am a huge fan of extra storage), I think they would be perfect for guest bathrooms or powder rooms. Take a look and let me know what you think!

1

via

2

via

3

via

4

via

5

via

6

via

7

via

So what do you think? I love the chrome legs. I think these sinks are clean looking and offer a great alternative to larger vanities.

sig

2 Responses to “Chrome Based Pedestal Sinks”

  1. lessthanperfectmama July 9, 2013 at 2:23 pm #

    That first pic for ELLE is nearly my dream bathroom.

Leave a Reply

