Chic Brass Hardware

8 Jul

Good morning! Is anyone else having trouble getting back into the groove after the long weekend? Anyways, I thought I would start our week off with some chic hardware. I have been totally obsessed with brass hardware as of late. I have found a few great sites that have killer brass hardware. Some of you may know Rejuvenation. They have beautiful cabinet and door hardware, lighting, and much more. Another great find is Liz’s Antique Hardware. I am lucky enough to have visited Liz’s a few years ago in LA, but I rediscovered it recently and they have an amazing selection of Art Deco, Modern, Contemporary and many other styles of hardware. Check out these styles.

1

via

2

via

3

via

4

via

5

via

6

via

brass hardware

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

What do you think? Chic right? Which is your favorite?

sig

