Fashion Friday: Spring/ Summer Cocktail Looks

24 May

Happy Friday! I know I say this every week, but where did the time go?!? With the warmer weather of Spring and Summer comes a busy schedule of events. Whether it’s weddings, cocktail parties, dinner with friends, etc. So naturally you need a fresh new look because the dresses you wore for Winter just won’t do. Am I right? It is important you reflect your personal style and are comfortable in whatever you choose. I have pulled together 3 different looks inspired by 3 very stylish celebrities. Gwyneth Paltrow has a minimalistic style and is always fashion forward. Jessica Biel is often seen in romantic or flirty looks. The final look is inspired by the bohemian style of Nicole Richie. When dressing up I am definitely more on the romantic side out of these styles. I am also really drawn to the minimalist style. The clean lines are really classy. Do any of these 3 celebrities represent your personal style?

gwyneth

minimal

Clutch | Bangles | Lip Gloss | Sandals | Dress

Photo Call For Columbia Pictures' "Total Recall"

Romantic

Bracelet | Clutch | Eye Shadow | Pumps | Dress

nicole

bohemian

Bracelet | Clutch | Nail Color | Wedges | Dress

What do you think? Would you wear any of these outfits? I have a wedding coming up in July so I am definitely on the lookout for the perfect style dress. I am really in love with that romantic style. I hope you all have a great weekend!!

sig

Leave a Reply

