Beautiful Arches

15 May

I am totally inspired by arches lately. I love the added architectural element they add to the space whether they are used on windows, doors, or hallways. Arches take the space to the next level. Here are some of my favorite spaces incorporating the beautiful arch.

aarch

via

cabinet

via

glass doors

via

arch

via

windows

via

door

via

I mean how beautiful are these images right?? What do you think?

In other news I was lucky enough to judge a fun design competition through Dreamhouse Designer which is a fun design game through Facebook. If you haven’t played or checked it out you should! Here is the link. You can view the winners of the competition as well as join in next time!

I am heading down to Southern California for the next few days to visit my family, but I have a couple of great guest posts for you to enjoy! Have a great day!

sig

2 Responses to “Beautiful Arches”

  1. Pam Cope May 15, 2013 at 7:53 pm #

    I was happy to meet you through DHD. Thank you for participating with our competition as the judge. Your blog has provided me with tons of inspiration for future designs in the game and my real home. I too love arches! Pam

    • thesuitelifedesigns May 15, 2013 at 8:11 pm #

      Thank you! Congratulations on your room design! Glad you enjoy my blog hope you stop by again!

Leave a Reply

