Home Tour: Florence Welch’s London Home

8 May

Florence Welch is the voice and power behind Florence and The Machine. I’m sure most of you have heard her amazing voice. I have seen her perform live and she is an amazing performer! I ran across images of her home and wanted to share them with you. Florence’s home is full of antiques and vintage finds. I think it definitely fits her personality and style. I love all the quirky details. Take a look!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

via

Florence’s home is full of character. All of the vintage items I feel really shows off her personal style and personality. I love the touches of turquoise used throughout her home. Can you believe she got her bed on eBay? What a beautiful find! What do you think of Florence’s home?

sig

Leave a Reply

