Let’s Have A Picnic!

1 May

The weather is so fabulous here right now! My husband and I went for a hike in a nearby park this past weekend and it really made me wish we thought to pack a picnic. These picnics are a little over the top, but so dreamy. I plan to take full advantage of this Spring weather and have a picnic in the park very soon.

picnic

picnic 2

picnic 3

pink picnic

Here is my interpretation of the perfect Spring picnic.

Spring Picnic

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Have a great day!

sig

Leave a Reply

