French Cafe Chairs

29 Apr

Good morning! I hope you all had a great weekend! I love French Cafe chairs. I think they are perfect for a dining space that you want to feel casual yet sophisticated. Cafe chairs are perfect for a home by the beach, in the country, or your city home that you want to have the feeling you are in one of those two places. I have been noticing French cafe chairs popping up in design lately and really love them. Take a look.

French Cafe chairs in their natural element:

1

2

Here they are in interiors:

chairs

via

blue chairs

via

cafe chairs

via

chairs2

via

french cafe chairs

via

bar stools

via

I love all the different colors and designs French Cafe chairs come in. They add the perfect pop of color or pattern to the dining spaces. To find authentic French Cafe chairs for your home check out TK Collections.

What do you think of French Cafe chairs? Would you incorporate them in your home?

sig

2 Responses to “French Cafe Chairs”

  1. Jennifer @ Brave New Home April 30, 2013 at 9:35 am #

    I do like French cafe chairs. I’ve never thought about incorporating them into my home but I’ve actually pinned one or two of the photos you included so I must already like them! They’re super lightweight and remind me of my travels in France. They are effortlessly chic—tres French!

    • thesuitelifedesigns April 30, 2013 at 10:36 am #

      So glad yo like them! I think they are such a great alternative to other dining chair options.

Leave a Reply

