Home Tour: Mark and Cinda Boomershine

15 Apr

Did you all have a good weekend? Mine flew by! Today I am taking you on home tour of Mark and Cinda Boomershine’s Atlanta home. Mark is an artist and Cinda is a fashion accessories designer. This home is full of life and color. This 1920s home has formal architecture, but instead of letting the architecture dictate the design style the Boomershines juxtaposed it with their fearless and elegant design style.  I know you will enjoy the tour. Take a look!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

10

via

Isn’t this home fun? I love the mix of traditional and modern details. I don’t think I could pick a favorite space. I truly love details from all of them. Which is your favorite?

sig

2 Responses to “Home Tour: Mark and Cinda Boomershine”

  1. Jennifer @ Brave New Home April 15, 2013 at 12:13 pm #

    I LOVE the entry! Def my favorite space : ]

Leave a Reply

