Fashion Friday: 10 Classic Wardrobe Accessories

12 Apr

Happy Friday! How did another week manage to fly by?! Today I am showing you 10 classic wardrobe accessories I think every woman should own. It is so easy to go shopping and find items that will get you through a certain season rather than finding good staples that will take you through multiple seasons and even last you years. I always like to buy my accessories by making sure I can wear them with jeans and a t-shirt and be able to dress them up. Versatility is key. Take a look at my list. Let me know if you agree or if there was any accessory you think I missed!

classic wardrobe accessories

Ballet Flats | Gold Studs | Tan Tote | Black Clutch | Statement Necklace | Tortoise Shell Sunglasses |

Scarf | Gold Bangle | Leather Wrap Watch | Black Pumps

1. Neutral Ballet Flats are a great wardrobe staple. You can dress them up or down and go with virtually everything.

2. Gold Studs are a great accessory because they won’t go out of style and they will last you years.

3. A great tote bag is so important. I love a great bag in this cognac color if you are more likely to wear black then check out this same bag in black.

4. Every woman needs a great clutch. I love the simplicity of this Michael Kors one.

5. This statement necklace is a great wardrobe accessory because you can pair it with t-shirts or dresses.

6. Tortoise shell is such a classic pattern. Tortoise shell sunglasses are so chic.

7. If you are like me and always cold then you need a great lightweight scarf. This neutral one is perfect for any outfit.

8. Just like the gold studs, a gold bangle is classic and never goes out of style.

9. Is anything more classic than a leather wrap watch? No. I love this one!

10. Every woman needs a black pump. They go with everything and are definitely timeless.

Are these items already in your closet?

Have a great weekend!

sig

Leave a Reply

