Fashion Friday: Higher vs. Lower Price

8 Mar

Happy Friday everyone! I am starting a new series to incorporate more fashion onto the blog. I love fashion and shopping so I thought it was only fitting to add a Fashion Friday post every week. I love following trends and finding great deals while shopping. So for the first Fashion Friday post I pulled together 2 very similar looks at 2 different prices. Fashion doesn’t have to break the bank. You can mix high and low items to create a perfect look within your budget. This outfit used one of my favorite trends, colored denim. I have a few pairs and love dressing them up and down. Colored denim is perfect to add a punch of color to you Spring and Summer wardrobe. Take a look at my finds.

higher price

1. Top Shop Embellished Tank | 2. Knot Studs | 3. Vince Camuto Perforated Leather Totes | 4. Kate Spade Bow Flats | 5. J. Brand Denim | 6. Alexis Bittar Skinny Bangle

Total Look : $935

lower price

1. H & M Lace Top | 2. Knot Earrings | 3. Paige Pinking Shears Tote | 4. Vince Camuto Ellen Flats | 5. J. Crew Toothpick Jeans | 6. J. Crew Bangle

Total Look: $381

Do you like these looks? I think these are perfect for Spring and all are versatile pieces that can be mixed and matched with other items in your closet.

Have a great weekend!!

sig

Leave a Reply

