Designer Spotlight: McGill Design Group

4 Mar

Happy Monday everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend. I went to the Alameda Antique Faire again yesterday. I did a post on it a while back. I absolutely love it there! It is so hard to leave without so many amazing furniture pieces. Here are a few awesome items.

photo(1)

Here is what I walked away with. A cute jar perfect to store our wine corks in and this super cute metal stand perfect for the bathroom.

photo(2)

Cute right?

Okay, now onto the regular scheduled program. Today I am introducing you to McGill Design Group. I ran across an interior of theirs on Pinterest, of course, and followed it all the way to their beautiful portfolio. McGill Design Group Inc. is a Toronto based design company led by principal Colleen McGill who’s high end residential design work is frequently published and has been featured all over the world. Their signature style is modern simplicity firmly grounded in the classics. I love their sophisticated clean lines. I know you will all find their interiors inspiring. Take a look!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

via

Beautiful interiors right? These spaces are so crisp and chic. I love the sophisticated feel in all of the interiors. Which is your favorite space?

Hope you have a great rest of the day!

sig

Leave a Reply

