Colored Kitchen Appliances

26 Feb

So don’t get me wrong I do like stainless steel appliances, but I am getting a little tired of seeing the same look in every kitchen. I have been loving colored appliances. Whether they are black with metal trim, green, red, or even blue I love the extra pop. Take a look at some of my favorites.

black

via

I love the way this black range pops against the soft colors in this kitchen.

burgandy

via

This burgundy stove and hood is a showstopper and major focal point in the kitchen. The metal details are beautiful.

cobalt

via

This cobalt range and hood stands out in this neutral kitchen. The introduction of this bright color is great.

turquoise

via

How cute are these turquoise appliances? I love the retro feel!

green

via

Talk about gorgeous right?? This green stove is so beautiful!

black2

via

I love the contrast of this black stove against the beautiful blue and white backsplash.

How do you feel about these colored appliances? Would you ever put them in your home?

sig

Leave a Reply

