Beachy Keen

7 Feb

I don’t know about you, but I am ready for some warm weather. I know compared to the rest of the country California really isn’t cold, but for this California girl it is. As I sit writing this post I am bundled under a blanket. Lately I have been daydreaming of laying on a warm sunny beach. This got me looking at beautiful coastal spaces.  I love the beachy tones of turquoise, white, and coral. Seeing these colors immediately make my mind go to the sandy beach. Are you all fond of beachy spaces as well?

bedroom

via

display

via

coral

via

sun room

via

living room

via

beach

I wish I was laying under these palm trees!

Hope you enjoyed this short escape to the beach!

sig

Leave a Reply

