1 Year Blog-iversary!

7 Feb

Wow! I cannot believe I have been blogging for a year already! Thank you to all of you, my readers, for keeping me motivated to continue everyday. My blog has grown and evolved over the last year and I will continue to grow it over the coming year. No anniversary is complete without gifts right?? Well for you my lovely followers I am offering some awesome discounts on my design services and advertising. I would love to get some advertisers for companies or blogs on here so for the rest of the month I am offering 30% off! Please e-mail me if you are interested! thesuitelifedesigns@gmail.com

As for my design services I will be offering 50% off for the rest of the month check out my page to see examples of inspiration boards.

balloons

If you are interested in guest blogging I would love to collaborate with you. It is always fun to mix it up! I also want to start showing off some of my reader’s homes or DIY projects. I love seeing what you all come up with. Contact me if you are interested in featuring your home or projects on the blog!

Thank you again for being such loyal followers! I love you all!

sig

Leave a Reply

