Painting the Interior

17 Jan

One of my favorite trends right now is painting the interior of cabinetry. I love either the bold pop of color or a great contrasting hue. Painting the interior of cabinetry gives it a custom one of a kind look. I have done this with my dresser at home. I took an old dresser and gave it a facelift with brown paint on the exterior and green interior. I love it! Take a look at these awesome examples of painting the interior.

blue and white

via

blue and orange

via

bookcase

via

green and white

via

kitchen cabinets

via

pantry

via

pink cabinet

via

Are you loving this trend as much as I am??

Leave a Reply

