Year in Review

31 Dec

With the year coming to an end I thought I would show you some of my favorite spaces I have featured on the blog this year. It is hard to narrow it down to just a handful, but here it goes!

Alina Cho

Alina Cho Home Tour

Beach House

Designer Beach House Home Tour

black and white

Black and White Spaces

coral2

Color Obsession Coral

fashionable homes nina garcia

Nina Garcia’s Home

fine dining

Fine Dining

RobertPassal

Designer Spotlight: Robert Passal

SAH_SamPynn_120308

Designer Spotlight Samantha Pynn

Scandanavian

Scandinavian Home Tour

SR Gambrel

Designer Spotlight SR Gambrel

Studio ten25

Designer Spotlight Studio ten 25

There are so many more favorites that I will start pinning more on my pinterest page. I hope you all have a safe and happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

