Pop, Fizz, Clink!

28 Dec

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas. My husband and I went to visit his family and had a great time. Unfortunately when we got back I got a case of the flu. So sorry I have been MIA! Now that the New Year is just a few days away I thought I would share some fun ideas with you. Ringing in the new year is all about glitz, glam, and lots of champagne.

pompom

via

Dress up your champagne glasses with these cute pom poms!

bubbly bar

via

Put together a glitzy bubbly bar for all your guests to enjoy.

rock candy champagne

via

Add some rock candy to your champagne.

tabletop

via

Put together a simple table with just the right amount of glitz.

table

via

Mix in metallics and pattern to create a fun sophisticated table your guests will love.

Leave a Reply

