Home Tour: Rustic Mid-Century Modern

30 Oct

When I ran across this rustic mid-century modern home on Style at Home I knew I had to share! This space clearly proves you do not need a ton of color to have an exciting space. The different materials, fabrics, and interesting objects create a beautifully warm and cohesive home. I love this style and the coziness that just oozes from every corner of this home. Take a look!

via

What is your favorite part? If I had to choose I would have to say the beautiful nook with the settee is fabulous! I love the starburst and dramatic color. This whole home is great though. The wood tones are gorgeous and the mix of fabrics add a great modern touch.

Leave a Reply

