Things I’m Loving… Right Now

10 Oct

Today I am going to share some things that I am currently loving from my Pinterest boards. As I have mentioned in other posts I love Pinterest so I am going to share some of my recent finds of all kinds to get you inspired! Follow me on Pinterest for more ideas! Have a great day!

I love this Euro chic living room. The limestone fireplace is gorgeous and the chandelier is fabulous!

This space is so chic! I love the shape of this sofa and the beautiful rug.

This saturated navy blue dining room is so great. I love the pops of white and mix of black.

Who doesn’t love a little arm candy?

These turquoise tufted headboards are so perfect! I love the mix of artwork and pink pillows.

I love this ombre pumpkin! I think this may be my Halloween craft project!

Black and green olives paired with feta cheese is a perfect appetizer. This is a super cute and simple way to serve them.

I love these pink ranunculus! Had to share this pretty picture with you.

Another great party idea. Doughnut and fruit skewers are such a great brunch idea!

This beautiful pink table scape is perfect for showers, tea parties, or weddings. I love the mixed glassware and tea cups.

Leave a Reply

